Webinar

Impact of COVID-19 on the Real Estate Market

Event ended *please note that booking the event in your calendar does NOT mean that you are registered. You need to register first if you want to attend an event.

With Thibault de Saint Vincent, President BARNES International Realty

 

Introduction and vision of the real estate market in the world. 

 

May 21st : 10am Miami / 4pm Paris / 3pm London 

 

Manage « Webinar BARNES Miami «  LIVE impact of COVID-19 on the real estate market »

 

Speech by Thibault de Saint Vincent, President of Maison BARNES 

 

Share this page Share on FacebookShare on TwitterShare on Linkedin